Nordic Programs
 

XC Cross Country Contacts

USSA Cross Country
Box 100
1 Victory Lane
Park City, UT 84060

USSA Nordic Staff
Joey Caterinichio, Nordic Program Manager
435.647.2061 O
435.714.3880 M
jcaterinichio@ussa.org

USSA Divisional Cross Country Contacts

Peter Leonard, Alaska Division

pete@peterleonard.net

 

Yuriy Gusev, Central Division
608.385.8864
yuriy.gusev@cxcskiing.org

Sally Jones, Far West Division
916.426.3313
sallyxc@gmail.com

Rick Kapala, Intermountain Division
208.726.4129
xcolaf@mindspring.com

Mike Elliott, Rocky Mountain Division

970.259.1515
teamelliott@frontier.net

Margaret Maher, Mid-Atlantic Division
518.523.1900
margm@nysef.org

 
Janice Sibilia, New England District
914.475.5494
janice@nensa.net

Steve Devin, Pacific Northwest Division
509.996.2634
devin@methownet.com

USSA Junior National and Divisional Team Leaders

Far West: Ben Grassechi, skubsnax@sbcglobal.net

Great Lakes: Nick Baic, nbaic@charter.net

Midwest: Bill Pierce, ctx52616@centurytel.net

Alaska: Joey Caterinichio, joeycat@pobox.alaska.net

New England: Janice Sibilia, janice@nensa.net

Rocky Mountain: Mike Elliott, teamelliott@frontier.net

Intermountain: Alison Deines, adeines@jhskiclub.org

Pacific Northwest: George Bryant, selkirkxc@yahoo.com

MidAtlantic: Jason Hettenbaugh, jhettenb@vt.edu

High Plains: Terri Weiner, yneryner@hotmail.com

Industry Organizations

Cross Country Ski Areas Association
259 Bolton Rd.
Winchester, NH 03470
Office: 603.239.4341
www.xcski.org